Tags

The holidays are over so it’s back to work for me – which means back to the weekly travel grind.  As more people seem to be finding this blog and connecting with me via email, I wanted to post a few of my upcoming trips in case there are a few ‘readers/bloggers/lurkers’ that may be in the areas I’ll be visiting. 

 

Below are my travel dates for January and February. 

 

  • Jan. 11th  – 15th:  Denver, CO (Littleton area)
  • Jan. 18th – 30th:   San Jose, CA (Sunnyvale area) with weekend of Jan. 23rd – Jan. 25th in Sonoma.  Thanks Megan, Lisa, Scott for the recommendations and connections in Sonoma – look forward to meeting you all.
  • Feb. 2nd – 6th:  Denver, CO (Littleton area)
  • Feb. 21st – March 1st:  Hong Kong (Tsimshatsui, Kowloon area)

If you are located in one of the cities below and have some free time one evening to meet for wine, please drop me an email (frank.j.morgan – ‘at’ – gmail.com).

_______________________________________